Staff

Staff

Director
Marc Maris
info@jongeharten.nl

Business support
Nicolette Klein Bleumink
nicolette@jongeharten.nl

Program planning
Merel Heering
Marc Maris
Henk Kuiper (De Oosterpoort and De Stadsschouwburg Groningen)
Submissions for the 2018 edition of the festival can be send to info@jongeharten.nl

Coördinator blog
Lies Mensink
lies@jongeharten.nl

Officemanager + online marketing
Femke de Graaf
femke@jongeharten.nl

Production
Luuk Stelder
luuk@jongeharten.nl

Publicity and marketing
Stèfanie Feijen
stefanie@jongeharten.nl

Intern publicity and marketing
Myrthe van der Heide & Rick Biemolt
publiciteit@jongeharten.nl

Promoteam
Lynn Zwartsenburg
promoteam@jongeharten.nl

Education and youths program
Anika Abbing
anika@jongeharten.nl

Education assistant 
Erin Stel
erin@jongeharten.nl

Volunteers coördinator
Vera Woldhek
crew@jongeharten.nl

Stage setting
Tom Dijkstra & Caroline van de Meent

Ticketing
Freek Kampen
tickets@jongeharten.nl

Cultural entrepreneurship
Joukje van Wonderen

Board
Nina Hiddema, Jet Radema, Gea Boerma en Menno Conner

Design Jonge Harten
Gijs Lammers

Website
Arno Hoogma

Festival centre

This year the heart of our festival is located at Oosterstraat 7A, behind the Grand Theatre (in the back of the alley). It is both the heart of the festival, as well as its central meeting point. You can either drop by for a chat, for a dance or a drink. For inquiries, you can turn to our information point that is also located here. You can also purchase tickets here. All very convenient!

The café will open its doors every day at 5 pm, and at 3 pm in the weekend. You can enjoy a festival menu here between 5 and 8 pm.

Stop by for some coffee or a drink!