Staff

Staff

Director
Marc Maris
info@jongeharten.nl

Business support
Nicolette Klein Bleumink
nicolette@jongeharten.nl

Program planning
Merel Heering
Marc Maris
Henk Kuiper (De Oosterpoort and De Stadsschouwburg Groningen)
Submissions for the 2018 edition of the festival can be send to info@jongeharten.nl

Coördinator blog
Lies Mensink
lies@jongeharten.nl

Officemanager + online marketing
Femke de Graaf
femke@jongeharten.nl

Production
Luuk Stelder
luuk@jongeharten.nl

Publicity and marketing
Stèfanie Feijen
stefanie@jongeharten.nl

Intern publicity and marketing
Myrthe van der Heide & Rick Biemolt
publiciteit@jongeharten.nl

Promoteam
Lynn Zwartsenburg
promoteam@jongeharten.nl

Education and youths program
Anika Abbing
anika@jongeharten.nl

Education assistant 
Erin Stel
erin@jongeharten.nl

Volunteers coördinator
Vera Woldhek
crew@jongeharten.nl

Stage setting
Tom Dijkstra & Caroline van de Meent

Ticketing
Freek Kampen
tickets@jongeharten.nl

Cultural entrepreneurship
Joukje van Wonderen

Board
Nina Hiddema, Jet Radema, Gea Boerma en Menno Conner

Design Jonge Harten
Gijs Lammers

Website
Arno Hoogma

Restaurant

There will be a special festival meal, for only € 12,50. Nice, right?! Most days from 17:00 - 20:00 but on the 18th and the 20th of November from 17:00 till 19:00.

A special festival meal every day!